Meet the team that can help.

The leadership team of Beneficial Insurance Services offers our clients decades of senior executive experience and achievement in the insurance industry. They bring a strategic mindset to their managerial roles and have an active hand in overseeing the activities and direction of each department.

Back to Top ^

Executive Team

Joseph Robinson

President

267.765.2512

jrobinson@thebeneficial.com

Terri Kutz

Sr. Vice President

610.848.7332

tkutz@thebeneficial.com

Back to Top ^

Commercial Team

We successfully insure a variety of clients including (but not limited to): Manufacturing, Food Industry, Wholesalers, Petroleum Industry, Private Schools, Social Services & Nonprofits, Construction, Contractors, Hotels, Real Estate & Property Management Companies and Auto Dealerships. We provide National and International solutions for firms in the Transportation, Warehousing, Portable Storage and Self Storage Industries. We work closely with the PODS organization, New Jersey Moving and Storage Association, the Pennsylvania Moving and Storage Association and the American Moving and Storage Association. In addition, our Agency serves more than 200 firms in the Graphic Arts Industry. We are the Endorsed Broker for the Graphic Arts Association.

Sales

Service

Back to Top ^

Professional Team

We provide Medical Malpractice/Professional Liability and Property & Casualty coverage for Physicians, Dentists, Oral Surgeons, Podiatrists, Allied Health Care Providers & Healthcare Facilities. We offer Professional Liability & Property & Casualty coverage for Accountants, Lawyers, Architects & Engineers.

Sales

Service

Nancy Knight Pantaleone

610.848.7358

nknight@thebeneficial.com

Back to Top ^

Benefits Team

We offer Group benefits including Life, Health and Disability, Individual products including Life, Health and Disability & Long-term care, Life Insurance for business owners, Business Continuation Plans, Medicare Supplement & Medicaid Plans.

Sales

Service

Back to Top ^

Personal & Small Business

We insure diverse types of neighborhood "main street" businesses and provide complete Insurance coverage for the small business owner including Business Automobile, Business owners Workers' Compensation, Umbrella Liability and much more.

Sales

Gerald Bohrer

Personal

267.765.2513

gbohrer@thebeneficial.com

Cindy Watkins

Personal

267.765.2553

cwatkins@thebeneficial.com

Service

Kim Bottinger

Small Business

267.765.2532

kbottinger@thebeneficial.com

Carol Bourdon

Small Business

610.848.7324

cbourdon@thebeneficial.com

Carolyn Costello

Personal

267.765.2540

ccostello@thebeneficial.com

Karen Hicks

Personal

267.765.2541

khicks@thebeneficial.com

Sue Killeen

Small Business

267.765.2544

skilleen@thebeneficial.com

Patricia Smith

Personal

610.848.7360

psmith@thebeneficial.com

Back to Top ^

Claims Team

Our knowledgeable and dedicated claims team handles day-to-day claims. They will take you through the claim process step by step.

Back to Top ^

Market Development Team

Our Market Development Team works to manage our new business opportunities, programs, insurance markets and resources. In addition, they monitor our legal and compliance obligations in the marketplace as we work diligently to provide quality products and service to a diverse group of businesses and individuals.

The use of non-secure e-mail is intended for general questions, inquiries and comments only. Confidential Customer information cannot be accepted electronically.

Service Alert

Business Online Banking is experiencing intermittent technical issues

Service Alert

Our Business Online Banking is currently being impacted by intermittent technical issues and some features are currently unavailable.  We are currently working to resolve these issues and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.